Crafts · Tutorials

DIY Golden Snitch EOS

After watching so many DIY EOS tutorials, I finally got myself to try and make one. I didn’t just want to make an ordinary EOS though.. I was feeling a little more geeky and thought about what shapes could work. Eventually I stumbled upon making a golden snitch EOS!

Using feathers, gold paint, crayons, and some edible glitter, I successfully made a golden snitch EOS, perfect for any Harry Potter fan!

If you enjoy the video, please give it a thumbs up and definitely SUBSCRIBE so you can get updated whenever I post a new video.

Watch below to make a golden snitch EOS for all your Gryffindor, Ravenclaw, Hufflepuff, and Slytherin friends!

One thought on “DIY Golden Snitch EOS

Leave a Reply

