Crafts · Tutorials

6 DIY School Supplies

There’s a lot of interest around DIY school supplies so here is my take on them. I started personalizing my staples I believe in middle school, using sharpies to make them colorful. All of my friends loved them so figured I’d share this idea!

In this video I show you not only how to personalize the staples with sharpie, but also I show you a total of 6 DIY school supplies using nail polish and glitter. There’s a frozen-inspired set, rainbow, glitter, color changing or mood, and a set for St. Patrick’s Day.

If you enjoy the video please give it a LIKE and be sure to SUBSCRIBE to get updated whenever I post a new video.

Leave a Reply

